6 Months of Happiness

3 May

Good morning guys!

I’m just going to drop in this morning because it seems I have managed to procure a nasty cold all of a sudden, and I chose to go to bed early and sleep in a bit this morning over writing a blog post as a result. You know, sometimes you just gotta do what you gotta do, right?

Anyway, I know it’s Friday and it’s normally where I would do a 5 Favorites Friday post. But instead, I want to do something a little different this morning, because today I just have one favorite on my mind.

baumann-119

6 months ago today I married my best friend. My soul mate. My other half. Hands down, the best decision I’ve ever made.

baumann-197

It’s hard to believe that it’s been 6 months already (and it’s been a crazy 6 months at that!), but I cant wait for the next 6 months. And the 6 after that. And the 6 after that…

baumann-367

So to Chris: I love you, and here’s to taking this journey together. I love you all 84 apples.

baumann-206

 

Which I guess reminds me… I do owe you all the rest of my wedding recap pictures. Whoops! 6 months isn’t too late to recap a wedding, is it??

7 Responses to “6 Months of Happiness”

  1. Caitlyn May 3, 2013 at 9:37 am #

    never too late for a wedding recap!!! i love your hair & your dress. happy 6 months, lovebirds 🙂

  2. Nicole @ FruitnFitness May 5, 2013 at 2:35 pm #

    You were a gorgeous bride! It’s not to late for a wedding recap 🙂

  3. di @ life of di. May 6, 2013 at 7:05 pm #

    Happy 6 Months! No worries about the late recap. It took me FOREVER to recap my honeymoon! Sometimes it just takes a while 😉

  4. Chelsea Eats Treats May 13, 2013 at 4:32 pm #

    It’s never too late for a wedding recap!! Haha I love these pictures 🙂 Happy 6 months!!

Leave a Reply

