NEW SITE!

19 Jun

Hi guys!!!

I have some super awesome, amazing, SPECTACULAR news for you!

Drumroll please…..

…..

……

I have a new site!!

You can now check me out at www.myfreckledlife.com and see my brand new blog design that I’ve basically been slaving over for the past several months. And by slaving over, I basically mean yelling curse words at my computer while it mocks me with error messages.

You know, the usual.

I realize that some of you may be thinking “But I thought this already WAS http://www.myfreckledlife.com?” Yes, you are correct. But I am now on a new host server, and if you’re currently seeing this page it’s PROBABLY because you are reading it through a blog reader of some kind. Am I right? For some reason, technology is once again getting the upper hand and it wont automatically switch people over to my new subscription feed. Stupid.

SO, with that being said, I ask you to please hop on over to my new blog and subscribe! Otherwise I’ll hunt you down.

Totally kidding.

Kind of.

That’s all I got for you, folks! Again, head on over to www.myfreckledlife.com and let me know what you think of the new site!

Leave a Reply

